Playlist : 20 janvier 2019

DOGS    Let’s start a riot
Marshmallow Overcoat    Santa fuzz
ROUTES    Vendetta
SOUNDS REASON    Sweet Thang
SPOOKIES    Out of the Inside
SPENCER DAVIES GROUP    INTRO/Dust my blues (Live 67)
MARGIN OF SANITY    Get what I can
Unholy Trinity    Rock and Roll Traitor
SURFADELICS    Don’t be sorry
LANE    Black moon
BROOMS    Short trip
FADEWAYS    Little lover
LORDS OF ALTAMONT    Like a bird
SMALL BREED    A Leap I n Time
DOGS    Suicidal Appetite